The Project- Audio CD

Genres: JazzMusic
Released: Sep 14, 2004
℗ 2004 Drewbone Music



The new "King" of the trombone takes you on a musical journey with some of L.A.'s top session musicians playing lush orchestral arrangements, upbeat jazz sextet tunes, and exciting big band jazz.

Track listing

1. I'll Be Around
2. Love Dance
3. Wait Till You See Her
4. Paz y Jazz
5. The Charm of You
6. Everything You Is
7. It Never Entered My Mind
8. Kubis Shuffle
9. The Ballad of the Sad Young Men
10. So Close and Yet So Far (A Tribute to the San Francisco Giants)